?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Hi I just joined! - Vegan Singles — LiveJournal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Vegan Singles

[ website | Carrot Juice personals ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Links
[Links:| Carrot Juice Vegan Singles on MSN banner exchange ]

Hi I just joined! [Jan. 11th, 2008|07:02 pm]
Vegan Singles

vegan_singles

[inhateitrust]
Looking for friends of either sex and a special friend of the opposite sex.

1. Age: 28 (in a week)
2. Sex: Female
3. Location: Cherry Hill/Mount Laurel, New Jersey (20 mins from center city Philadelphia)
4. Height: 5'7"
5. Body Type: Curvy
6. Hair: Red
7. Eyes: Green
8. Religion: I don't really folllow.
9. Ethnicity: Caucasian
10. Language: English
11. Education: College Graduate
12. Occupation: I work at a non-profit organization
13. Smoker: No
14. Drinker: Sometimes
15. Marital Status: Single
16. Have Children: No
17. Want Children: Maybe
18. Interests: Music, food (cooking/eating), Halloween, Photography, roller skating, dodge ball, fun!

Looking for:
1. Age: 27-35
2. Sex: Male
3. Location: Within 30 miles of me
4. Height: Taller than me
5. Body Type: I prefer bigger men. Not much of a fan of skinny guys.
6. Hair: Whatever
7. Eyes: Whatever
8. Religion: Doesn't really matter, just don't tell me that I need to be "saved"
9. Ethnicity: Doesn't really matter
10. Language: You should speak English
11. Education: You should have at least attended some college.
12. Occupation: Jobs are good
13. Smoker: No way
14. Drinker: Doesn't matter
15. Marital Status: Single
16. Have Children: Preferably not
17. Want Children: Someday/Maybe/Not at all
18. Interests: Should like music and food and animals!
linkReply