?

Log in

No account? Create an account
01. Age: 26 02. Sex: girly type 03. Location: Westside suburbs of… - Vegan Singles — LiveJournal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Vegan Singles

[ website | Carrot Juice personals ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Links
[Links:| Carrot Juice Vegan Singles on MSN banner exchange ]

[Nov. 24th, 2005|09:16 pm]
Vegan Singles

vegan_singles

[aprilstarchild]
01. Age: 26
02. Sex: girly type
03. Location: Westside suburbs of Portland, Oregon
04. Height: 5'3"
05. Body Type: 115 lbs
06. Hair: dark brown
07. Eyes: brown
08. Religion: Reclaiming Wiccan.
09. Ethnicity: White, if you go back far enough mostly Polish and German
10. Language: English
11. Education: Went to community college off and on for a long-ass time. Didn't finish.
12. Occupation: Medical records clerk. I literally push paper for a living.
13. Smoker: when drinking/out with friends.
14. Drinker: socially.
15. Marital Status: Single, self-identify as polyamorous
16. Have Children: Not yet.
17. Want Children: Eventually!
18. Interests: Oh lord. Lots. I love to read. I spend too much time on LJ. I'm very talkative. I read Harry Potter fanfiction--I've seen Goblet of Fire twice already. I like going out dancing (to 80's New Wave and "goth" mostly), I'm in a women's chorus, I dress up for Pirate/SCA events, I like bellydancing (both doing it and watching it). I play the folk harp.

Looking for:
1. Age: Old enough to drink, and I prefer younger than 35.
2. Sex: Any. ;-)
3. Location: Not to far from a public transit stop/station
4. Height: Not important
5. Body Type: healthy
6. Hair: Long enough to get my hands in
7. Eyes: Not important
8. Religion: Not too picky.
9. Ethnicity: Not too picky.
10. Language: English, please.
11. Education: At least a little past high school would be nice, but I generally just enjoy people who are interested in the world around them and like to read.
12. Occupation: Not important.
13. Smoker: Not more than a pack a week or so, please.
14. Drinker: I drink almost every time I go out, but I don't get shit-faced. I don't want to date someone who gets shit-faced constantly either.
15. Marital Status: I'm open.
16. Have Children: I like kids.
17. Want Children: This is only important if you're looking for a long-term thing. I want kids eventually.
18. Interests: I hope you like to read and use the internet (especially LJ). I appreciate an open attitude towards life. I love to laugh long and loud, and tell bad puns.




My OKCupid profile!
linkReply

Comments:
[User Picture]From: c0c0c0
2005-11-25 06:08 am (UTC)
Welcome!

Love the long hair and the belly dancing! :)

Look me up on Okcupid adn vegweb too, c0c0c0
(Reply) (Thread)
From: kindofblue328
2005-12-03 05:07 pm (UTC)
I'm definitely interested...
(Reply) (Thread)
[User Picture]From: aprilstarchild
2005-12-04 05:20 am (UTC)
Is your LJ friends-only?

Also, are you on any chat programs? I have AIM.
(Reply) (Parent) (Thread)
From: kindofblue328
2005-12-04 07:34 am (UTC)
I have added you as a friend and emailed you my aim information...
(Reply) (Parent) (Thread)